My body wants to kill my brain.
on 2003-03-18 at 9:21 a.m. Well, I think I need another weekend. Saturday I worked 8:30am to 10pm, with all kinds of crazy St. Patrick's day festivities going on outside, but nobody trickling into the museum. Sunday I got up early, drove an hour to borrow my mom's car, almost ran out of gas, went to the bank and accidentally overdrew my checking account, ate breakfast, and then help beast-inside move her stuff to a new apartment, which happens to be on the third floor, with no elevator. I'm feeling it today. Then yesterday was supposed to be my day off, because I work Tuesday through Saturday, but a few guys are on Vacation so invisibledon had me working for him from 6:30am to 9pm. So alot of work and a little play makes Jonzo a sleepy boy. I slept from 9:30 last night night until 8 this morning, and now I'm back at work, til 5pm today. I keep thinking, that in a few months I'll be out of debt, no car payment, no credit card, no student loans, and then it will have all been worth it. But for now, my body wants to kill my brain.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye