Welcome Home Richard
on 2003-11-12 at 1:14 p.m. Well Richard is currently in the Logan Airport getting ready to head home. I hope she had a good trip and has a safe flight home. I'll be picking her up in about six hours. I'll give her some time to get readjusted, but there are so many conversations i want to have, it's funny. I sit next to her and can't think of anything to say, then we are apart for five days and all these thoughts come rushing forward. who knows what to think there.

Had lunch with Misty at Howards. Got my watch back from Jewelers, good as new. Bought a daisy bouquet for richards kitchen table as a welcome home present, now i'm back to work for another couple hours, then I'm outta here til Saturday. I'll check you guys later, I'm out.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye