Second Cousin Jonzo
on 2003-03-05 at 12:39 p.m. Okay, so maybe I'm a little off, I don't deny that. Sometimes I just can't control my rage against morons. I don't have road rage, or roid rage, just "why the fuck did you do that" rage, and sometimes it gets the best of me. My theory is, even if you fuck something up, if you are smart enough to explain to me why you did it, then I can live with that. If you are too stupid to even explain clearly why you fucked up, you should die, quickly, and with great pain. Drawn and quartered, that just sounds nice doesn't it?

Anyway, getting away from that...

Last night I spent four hours cleaning out my garage and putting things away so that when warmer weather comes, and it is time for the Jeep to go topless, I have somewhere to park it overnight. This is going to be the never-ending process, my parents don't throw anything away, and my sister has more shit than a sewage treatment facility (and she doesn't even live here). Why do we need things we haven't seen in 10 years? I want to just get a dumpster and dump it all.

In other exciting news, one of my twin cousins is pregnant, Master J. She seems pretty excited, but Master A, her sister, seems even moreso. Gotta admit, I'm looking forward to being "Second Cousin Jonzo". Think maybe I can get an honorary Uncle title? I'll take some maternity leave :).

Other than that, I have decided to help my mother do a little "Trading Spaces" episode with her house, room by room. Probably gonna start painting, etc... once I finish cleaning out the garage.

I guess that is about it for today...

nothing very exciting, maybe tomorrow I'll knock over a bank or something, maybe not.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye