Random Useless Jeff Krasnow Facts
on 2003-03-06 at 2:16 p.m. Loriebug mentioned in her diary today about the Jeff Krasnow song, and she's right, it is annoying, and kudos to her for getting it stuck in my head today. Anyway, thought I'd throw out some random Jeff Krasnow trivia for you Roanokers. Other readers, just insert your local ambulance chaser's name here.

1. Krasnow has a gold lexus with a license plate that says litig8r and parks in a no parking zone in front of his office, directly across the street from the police station, everyday. And never gets a ticket.

2. His wife was my sociology professor about 5 years ago. She is very nice. Doesn't fit with the Krasnow personality?

3. He was a referee for Soccer my senior year in highschool and I once almost ran him over and thought to myself "better not, he may sue".

4. He uses generic commercials that you buy and then insert your name. I saw that "Jeff Krasnow, we better settle this one" ad about ten years ago in Richmond, VA and about 5 years ago in Washington, D.C.

Today is Random useless facts about Jeff Krasnow day.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye