It's that kinda day
on 2003-02-25 at 3:11 p.m. Okay, so I'm a farmer and your a farmer. We live next door to each other. We share a mutual fence that helps to keep your donkey out of my yard, and my rooster out of yours. One day, about 5am, my rooster starts to crow and your donkey can't take it anymore. Your donkey busts through the fence and bites the feet off of my rooster. What do you have?

Answer: Two feet of my cock in your ass.

Oh yeah, it's that kinda day.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye