Terrific or Tragic--Volume 1
on 2002-09-26 at 2:15 p.m. So today I want to explore the "Tragic and the Terrific" that exist on the internet. I'm going to list a few websites that i have come across in my journeys on the internet. The terrific ones have permanent spots in my favorites folder. Some of the Tragic ones do too, but more of those are destined to be infamous. The Terrific are mostly humorous but some of them require a certain drywit, which I possess, and the some people may even like the tragic ones, despite the horrific content. I intend to offend noone, but to enlighten everyone. So here goes, the Jonzo "Tragic and Terrific Thursday"

Emotion Eric- Eric takes us on a journey of emotions, with a picture of him acting out each one. I laughed my ass off at "Sarcastic respect for authority figures." TERRIFIC

Ask Stalin- Stalin answers your questions qith a wit and determination only expected from Stalin. TERRIFIC

KKK kids site- Really scary, it even has background music. This is for real, and it's really sad. TRAGIC

Things that need to be destroyed- Funny, a list of things that should die or be destroyed. TERRIFIC

Make Your Own Alanis Lyrics- Put in a few words about yourself and out pops your own Alanis song. TERRIFIC

Japanese Lunacy- Lunacy has a face and a Japanese voice. Truly disturbing... TRAGIC

Excerpt of Mormon Missionary Guide- Stop the Self-Abuse, these guys are nuts. TRAGIC

Purple- You'll want to kick yourself for opening this one, I did. Let it sink in a minute when you open it. TRAGIC

Well that is all I have time for today, but don't worry I have hundreds more. Some day when I don't have anything to write about I'll throw a few out at ya. It'll be a random series, so check back early and often.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye