Mountain
on 2002-09-09 at 6:45 am Damn it is early. I'm already at work. Fuck, fuckety fuckster. Well, that didn't help as much as I had hoped. I'm here for at least 12 hours, and I'm already sleepy. "Doctor, he has a horrible affliction, it's Mondaylackosleepitis. Only one cure, 12,000,000 cc of highate yellowic mountainus, commonly known as Mountain Dew." Type in diary, go get dew, type in diary, go get dew, GO GET DEW!!

Okay, I'm back, Dew in hand, and in belly, already starting to feel better, I know it is psychological but I am already more alert. Next time I'm tired, maybe I should just have water and try to convince my brain that it is Dew. I wonder if that would work? Of course not, otherwise people would be drinking water with their eyes closed all the time.

On to the real post for today, I have a crazy crackhead landlord. I've been living there for three months and telling her that as soon as I sell my house, I will consider buying the one I live in. I even have a one-year lease on the house, so I figure that gives me a year. Today she calls me and tells me she can't wait any longer, and is going to put the house on the market. If you weren't going to give me the year, then why tell me it is okay to paint the house? Psycho! I spent tons of money in paint and fix-ups in this house and now I may have to move, you psycho. Although I wish you could read this, I doubt you can get on the internet, otherwise you'd have something other to do than screw me out of a house. So today, you psycho, you get the middle finger. All the way up, with the other arm crossed across my body holding down my extended arm at the elbow, the full flick, you got it today. Fuck, fuckety fuckster. Damn, it still didn't work.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye