Fire Forms
on 2002-09-06 at 12:15 p.m. Born of a day with significance stronger, Born of a day that exists no longer, fire forms under my skin.

I long to scream at everyone I see, telling them all not to fuck with me, fire forms under my skin.

You people have pushed me far enough, I've taken it all, I'm calling your bluff, fire forms under my skin.

It's coming to boil- I won't wait, Push me some more- I'm filled with rage, fire forms under my skin.

One day soon- I'll let it go, One day soon- You'll never know, fire forms under my skin.

In the end nothing will change, when from this place i can estrange, the fire will sooth my skin.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye