Slow progress in cleaning office.
on 2003-09-10 at 1:35 p.m. Okay, I've never posted a pic of myself on here, I don't think. This is not the best pic, but someone i work with snapped it today, I thought it would be cool to post it to show the slow progress I've made in cleaning my office. Here goes:

In other news, nothing much going on. Trying to do a lot of work, not going so well, everybody needs something yesterday, not much time to clean :) I work late tonight so if you're round, look me up on AIM, jmzax. I'm out.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye