The Precipice
on 2003-06-03 at 3:17 p.m. So I'm sitting in Mojo's office, eating my lunch while she is actually working. And we are talking and I decide I need a good nickname, and I threw out the example "The Edge" from U2. The guy is majorly cool, just because he calls himself "The Edge". So I'm thinking I need to be a slightly nerdier, slightly larger version of "The Edge". Mo decides my name should be "The Precipice". So from now on, she shall refer to me as "The Precipice". That is all.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye