Rush Limbaugh and Michael Savage can suck my $@%#
on 2003-05-30 at 1:57 p.m. Why is it that people think because they have a radio or TV show that they are allowed to be hypocrits. I had the displeasure of hearing the Savage Nation yesterday, because one of the guys I worked with yesterday left the radio on that station. It was horrid. He spends half of the time on this show explaining why his opinion is the only one that counts, and the other half of the show tearing down other people for having an opinion. I have news for you Michael Savage, as I'm sure you'll find out because you seem like the sort of Pompous Ass to Google yourself, you're a fucking moron. You and Rush Limbaugh make me want to barf uncontrollably. When people play those stupid games about "Would you kill someone random if you knew that you would never get in trouble for it?" conscious questions, I always want to put one person in that box, Rush Limbaugh, but Savage, I'm saving you a spot right next to him. Rush, as I'm sure you google yourself also, all good idiots do, you need to take a step back, and realize that the people you tear down everyday, are the ones who will probably help you when your fat ass has a heart attack, or when you suffocate on your second chin. So why don't you give people a break. I understand you get paid for your opinion, and as long as you do it will continue to be a controversial one, I understand the point, but please, for the love of god, eat a salad or some carrots or something. I'd hate for those ER doctors to have to pull the plug on you before all of America got to tell you why you're an idiot, and how you could have done things differently, because you deserve no less you jackoff.

Savage and Rush Limbaugh are merely content to whip out their proverbial man sticks and beat you about the head with them until you give in, but damnit these people are exactly like the ones they put down everyday. They know it, but they continue to do what they do, because some people believe them. That's the scariest part of the whole deal.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye