Don's a Bastard and VPI sucks.
on 2002-10-07 at 2:10 p.m. So yesterday was invisibledon's birthday, and he is taking today off. So why does that concern me? Because the bastard scheduled me to work for him, plus four more hours. So I'm here, less than half way through my 12 hour shift, and I'm bored, tired, and ready to kick some bossman ass. We get paid soon, so that should ease the pain some, but until then life sucks. IRS finally caught up with me for not paying my penalty on my taxes, so money is a little thin this month and I may have to move out of the place I have been renting, and soon, as it has no heat, and my landlord is an SOB. Looking forward to my vacation coming up, taking off the 12th through the 21st of October. Hoping to recover and catch a few football games in person, GO WAHOOS! OHHHHHH, that reminds me. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University is the largest pile of steaming crap in the Mid-Atlantic Region. They play nobody, they graduate nobody, and they still get front page coverage in the Local paper. Grow some cajones Roanoke Times, the Hokies are Kansas State of the East.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye