Getting sick, and Go Hoos!
on 2002-10-09 at 3:14 p.m. My house was a mess. I spent several hours last night cleaning. Still got a few more hours to go to get it where I want it, but it may be next week before it gets there. I'm gonna work on it this evening a bit, but I'm feeling a bit under the weather. I don't get sick very often, but i can feel it coming when I do get sick, and it is coming. Hopefully I'll be good by Saturday when the Clemson Tigers come to town, I'll be sitting pretty in Charlottesville with a beer in one hand and yelling my lungs out. Go Hoos, I'm stoked for this week. We beat Clemson, were in the driver's seat for a bowl game. I want to go to Atlanta for New Year's, I want to go to the Peach Bowl, I want ot kick some SEC ass, and I don't want to be sick, damnit.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye