Dirty McNasty vs. 12 fully dressed hotties.
on 2003-11-11 at 11:31 a.m. So my buddy Don has added his bikini entry. Me thinks Don has a one track mind. That track would be one girl, in a sexually suggestive swimsuit that will never see water. I read and looked at the entry, a nd it made one thing abundantly clear to me, I think a lot of women are more attractive with their clothes on than they are with some piece of fabric stretched around them in some contorted fashion. Now do not get me wrong, I'm a fan of the thong, Richard wears them, and I'm not complaining, but the outfits on that model on his page really make her look, umm, let's go with Skanknasty. That's about the only word i could come up with. I couldn't help but think that there are at least a dozen fully dressed celebrities I would rather look at than that Filthy McNasty woman. So I'm paying my homage to Don, and still showing you that it is possible to be sexy without looking slutty, here are my dozen choices. I'll preface by saying they all pale in comparison to Richard, but if I was single, I wouldn't kick any of them out of bed for eating crackers, if you know what i mean.

Okay, 1st up, Katie Holmes...

Eliza Dushku...

Jodilyn O'Keefe

Alyson Hannigan

Joey Lauren Adams

Julia Stiles

Kate Hudson

Kirsten Dunst

Lacey Chabert

Reese Witherspoon

Sarah Michelle Gellar

and Finally, Tea Leoni

The overwhelming difference between my page of pics and his is the amount of clothing the women are wearing, but can anyone truly tell me they are more attracted to Dirty McHobag more than to these 12, fully dressed women?

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye