Worn down.
on 2003-10-29 at 9:27 a.m. Happy Birthday to Inkblot/Richard! I think tonight, after weigh-in of course, Onebluegreen, Richard, and Myself will be going out to celebrate her birthday. No word yet on the time or place, but I'm sure with the three of us, we'll be the life of the party no matter where we go. Yeah right!

So i took a half-day yesterday. I worked off and on all weekend, and I was just worn down. I slept most of the afternoon to recover, and watched some Television with my mom in the evening. Did not get to bed until late again, my own fault, but it is slowly becoming a pattern. But a pattern I can live with for awhile.

Today will be one of two things, Really Good, or Really Bad. There is no middle ground today, it is all or nothing, I can sense it.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye