Jonzo's dating life in the third person.
on 2003-08-10 at 2:04 p.m. Okay, so a few people have been passing around rumors about the old Jonster. Well let me clear them up right here and now, Jonzo is single. He's not dating anyone right now. In fact he's not sure he wants to date anyone for awhile. He's thinking being single will be fun for awhile, and if the right girl jumps him on the street he may be into that, but he's not looking actively. He's pretty sure he shouldn't refer to himself in the third person, but since people feel the need to talk about me instead of to me, maybe this will help them out.

(Back to first person)

I have several female friends, who I would like to remain friends. Dating friends ruins friendships. I have no desire to alienate my friends, like I have in the past, and I'm truly considering moving in the spring. The only attachment I have right now, is of the furry canine variety, and I'm not sure what I would do with her. If someone out there is telling you I'm dating people, HE is wrong. And if you really want to know, you just need to ask me, not the friend of a friend.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye