Good news and bad news
on 2003-07-21 at 1:15 p.m. Okay, so I'm back from L.A., back to work, and trying to overcome a few small things to get back on track. Good and bad news on the Jonzo front, which do you want first? Bad news, well, Jonzo is now single. Jonzo and crnflkgirl have parted ways, in a somewhat amicable sense. Also, someone absconded with all of my L.A. pics at the airports so I have only four pics of my trip. And then invisibledon's father died yesterday, rather suddenly, and I know it is hard on him. Leave him happy thoughts if you have a chance.

On the positive side, the good news if you will, I have reached my initial Weight Watchers goal, having lost 35.2 pounds in nine weeks. My overall goal is 110 lbs., and I have decided to buy myself a motorcycle as a present when I hit 100 lbs. That way I have time to save some money and also a reward for reaching the final goal. It feels good to buy pants from a regular store, and man does old navy rock!

Okay, much more later, but got to get some work done...

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye