Random notes.
on 2003-05-21 at 12:28 p.m. So, It's been a little nutty around here recently, with two new exhibits arriving, one leaving, and nothing happening on schedule, I've been remiss in my updating. I see katy-bug, who designed my template has left us. Sorry to see you go, check in every once in a while, if you get a chance. Also, my Wegman picture has disappeared since i updated last, i have no idea how to get it back, so imay be playing with my design int he next couple of days. Invisible Don has flown out of town today to visit another d-lander. You know who you are, make sure he comes home in one piece. :)

Other than that, pretty dull here with rain. I like the rain, but I need some golf time, so I hope it is gone by Sunday. Or at least it can hold of for four hours or so. Also, I have my second weigh-in tonight, so we'll see if I was able to duplicate last weeks effort. I doubt it, but I'm hoping for 8.4, that would bring me to 20# in two weeks. So that was a little house cleaning I've been neglecting around here, I'll be back soon. Stay tuned.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye