This weeks goals...
on 2003-04-11 at 11:31 a.m. Well, I can't put it off any longer. I got all the Transfer information I asked for from Roanoke College. I think it is finally time to sit down and fill out my application, get my transcripts in order, and get my ass back in the college classroom. I have enough credits to have graduated by now, had I ever declared a major and stuck with it, but apathy, and not knowing what I wanted to do kind of sent me down the slippery slope of working instead of going to school. I used to think all I wanted was to make a shitload of money. That is no longer a basic concern, I still need to make enough to support myself in a comfortable environment, but no longer do I feel the need to be a millionaire. Should the Lottery fall in my lap, I'd laugh and run straight to the bank, but it is no longer a life goal. So I guess this week my goals are

1. Do my Taxes

2. Get my application started.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye