Google Search hits
on 2003-04-10 at 4:12 p.m. Wow, I've had two google search hits in the past two days. The first one was for "Korea Hooker". I assume that got the Hooker Trading Card entry.

The second was for "My Weimaraner". They got my pic of Skye from two days ago.

So, Mr. or Mrs. Korean Hooker, you are a sick bastard! ~Let me know what you find ;)~

And Mr. or Mrs. My Weimaraner, if you want to talk about the dog or breed, feel free to e-mail me at [email protected]. She's a handful, but also an incredibly intelligent dog.

Other than that, all is well in Jonzo Land. Mostly caught up on work, and trying to tie down some loose ends on upcoming exhibits. Hope all is well on your front, and watch out tomorrow for the return of the BFWF!!

P.S. For those whose backgrounds are incredibly dark, I think i have now made it so the links show up in orange. Let me know if it no workie.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye