Finished the mailing, and my ABC's.
on 2003-04-04 at 1:39 p.m. *** Because of my mailing fiasco this week, I have not had time to put together a new BFWF. So I will get it done over the weekend, so check back with me periodically this weekend. *** So I finished the fucking mailing. It's gone, I never have to see it again. That is until the little white reply cards start rolling in. But until then, I'm FREEEEEEEE. Well, sort of. I'm still cooped up at work, until tonight. I've got the top off the Jeep and she's sitting in the Parking Garage waiting to be driven around in the nice weather. I can hear it now "Jon, it is so nice outside and you are stuck inside. I need country roads, and open air, and you're stuck in there." I'm sorry Jeep, you must be quiet, I'm concentrating on today's entry.

I hate to be like everyone else, but I'm intrigued by this ABC entry done by onebluegreen and barybabe and invisibledon and every other diarylander. I'm gonna throw some flair into them by being brutally honest. So here goes:

The ABC�s of Jonzo

A - Act your age?

I'm not acting, I am this old.

B - Born on what day of the week?

Beats the shit out of me. How would I know, I was busy breathing, shitting, crying, now you want me to tell time too?

C - Chore you hate?

Chores? Who made this an 8 year old? When you're an adult it is called a "Responsibility". Say it with me kids. I hate to have responsibility, but it is part of being an adult.

D - Dad's name?

Dad.

E - Essential makeup item?

Since I'm a dude, I'm gonna go with toothpaste.

F - Favorite actor?

Sir Anthony Hopkins.

G - Gold or silver?

for what? my teeth? my dubs? my commodity trading?

H - Hometown?

Yes, I was born in a town, with a name, therefore I have a hometown.

I - Instruments you play?

Piano some. Triangle, yeah right.

J - Job title?

Membership/Visitor Services Director

K - Kids?

Don't have em, don't like em. I hate short people. Just kidding.

L - Living arrangements?

What is a living arrangement? Is that like a Last Will? How about I have arranged for my ass to continue to live until I die. Is that a fair arrangement?

M - Mom's name? Mom.

N - Need... y people suck.

O - Overnight hospital stays?

Ear tubes, Tonsils, Hip Surgery in 7th grade.

P - Phobia?

I'm scared of professional surfers who look like women. It's called dudelookslikealadyphobia.

Q - Quote you like?

"You want what? Want in one hand and piss in the other and let's see which fills up faster."

R - Religious affiliation? None

S- Siblings? One, Sara.

T - Time you wake up?

3am and then again at 7:00am. Dog needs bathroom breaks.

U- Unique talent?

Ability to kill people who try to kill me with kindness.

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat?

I'm not exactly familiar with this term. I'm a carnivore.

W - Worst habit?

Anwering surveys with reckless abandon.

X - X-rays you've had?

before hip surgery and once in 5th grade.

Y - Yummy food you make?

I'm a pretty good cook. I'll go with Lasagna or Chicken.

Z - Zodiac Sign? Aquarius.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye