My weekend, with some poetic license.
on 2003-03-24 at 12:46 p.m. So it's Monday, and I'm at work. Not weird for you Monday through Friday people, but I'm a Tuesday through Saturday person. I'm normally off Monday, but I traded for Saturday and Holy Shit this is getting boring. I need to inject some poetic license into my weekend. So here comes. Friday night, I had supermodels over to dicuss the war in Iraq and possible solutions involving body lotion, thongs, and an enormous dildo. (hung with crnflkgirl and ate dinner with her parents.)

Saturday I got up early to catch my private jet to New York where I spent all day shopping at Saks and FAO Schwartz. Flew home in time to mingle with Roanoke's high society and take in an amazing live performance. (Got up early to go to the bank for work on my day off, surfed e-bay, cleaned out my garage, went to a wedding reception where I knew 5 people out of a hundred, and went home early to watch NCAA basketball).

Sunday I arose at a gentleman's hour to peruse the offerings of the local country club brunch. I was so enthralled I ended up spending 12 hours mingling, golfing, and frolicking about the countryside. Just when I thought it had ended, I headed out for a nightcap and some in depth conversation and analysis of recent world events. ( I got up at 5:45am and went to work at my second job, for 12 hours. Then went out drinking with invisibledon where our conversation mostly consisted of Cartman's anal probe, Kyle's smelly finger, and Snoop Dogg's crank yankers episode where he asked the music store manager if she liked tapes or cd's. Her answer was cd's. Snoop Dogg then said "How bout you see dees nut's in your mouth.") Today I have returned to my glorious multi-billion dollar franchise of beer testing and bikini wax inspections. All in all, my life is grand. (I'm goddamn boring).

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye