Me, ID, Harry Potter, and no hotties.
on 2002-11-15 at 12:35 p.m. My IP keeps crashing, mostly because of invisible don and the stupid organization he works for. They are in our building and have somehow convinced the idiot powers that be to let them plug into our high speed access, therefore kicking us off randomly every few minutes. It makes it incredibly difficult to make an entry this way. But enough of that...

I saw Harry Potter last eve (I know I saw it before all of you, HAHAHAHAHA), my girlfriend wasn't able to go, so I took Invisible Don with me. Hey, I know what you're thinking, and all I have to say is, he's invisible, nobody actually knows what went on between us. Just kidding. Although, I swear I heard him panting heavy when Hermione first appeared?

On a related subject, is it just me, or are there absolutely no hotties at Hogwarts? I mean come on, I went to Catholic School, there were only like 12 girls in my class and about 50 in the highschool, but there were some random attractive girls. Why are all the dogs at Hogwarts? I mean eventually Harry is going to hit puberty, (I know it's fiction but they'll have to explain the voice change somehow) and he'll start noticing the ladies. He's the most powerful wizard in the world, and the most attractive woman in his school is a dead ghost who wails in the toilet stall. Poor Harry Potter, it's not that he can't love, he just can't find someone who's not butt ugly.

P.S.- Watch out ladies, Invisible Don has an admirer, who's coming to see him...

P.S.S.- I apologize to cornflakegirl, onebluegreen, and courtneymay for not hangin around longer, but I was exhausted and the dog would have been freezing outside much longer...

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye