What the Fuck?
on 2002-10-29 at 4:09 p.m. Where the hell have you been? Is that what both of you are saying right now? Or is it more like, "Shitfire Cletus, there's another Jonzo entry, I thought he was dead"? Anyway, I've got a couple of things to say today, but first we'll start off with the sad.

I was laying in bed last night, getting ready to close the 80lb curtains I call my eyelids when it struck me. ( I don't know why i was thinking about d-land in bed, just bare with me) How many people who just stop writing in these diaries, actually died? or commit suicide? I mean sometimes these diaries are slowly phased out, you know you start off strong but then your down to one entry a week, or twice a month, and then not at all. That shows boredom, but what about the ones that are gung-ho writers, three or four times a day, then nothing, for several months even a year and no new updates. I ran across a couple like that and it is kinda scary. So as the annointed Crown Prince of the Invisible Army, I have a task. I want you guys to leave me notes or guestbook entries with the links to sites with lots of entries then dead traffic. I mean nothing in several months. I'm going to try to track down some of these people, just to prove my theory.

On a lighter note, when I earlier referred to both my readers, I was referring to hypo and theo. My hypothetical and theorhetical readers. I don't even pretend to have readers, but it is nice to assume, even if it makes an ass out of you.

Okay, so I apologize for not writing, I've been busier than a 13 year old altar boy in New England. I hope that my entries will pick back up to speed, but i fear I have lost what readers i had. If you are still out there, give me a shout, a note, a g-book entry, whatever. I'm out.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye