Mom, Dad, and Affair in the Square.
on 2002-10-11 at 9:48 p.m. Full belly is a nice thing. Ate at the parents house tonight, Turkey and stuffing. Doesn't get a whole lot better than that, except maybe Fried Chicken and Mashed Taters. Nice to have them back in town. It's odd but I feel like more of an adult since they moved back to town and their house is a place I go once a week to eat and hang out, but still got to go home to go to bed. An odd feeling, but a good one. I've lived by myself for about 7 years, but this is the first time we've lived in the same city in different houses. Anyhoo...

Well, I'm off tomorrow morning to watch the Clemson Tigers get their yearly ass whoopin handed down by the Wahoos, and the early morning bloody mary tailgate. Back in time to help invisibledon at Affair in the Square, a large rich person drunken orgy fest, that raises money for charity. Odd isn't it.

Sorry for not updating more often, i'll try harder next week since I'm on vacation for ten days, but really just staying home. Peace Out, and word to the Moscow crew, hope the trip to the other side of the world is a safe a prosperous one.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye