People I hate
on 2002-09-18 at 3:34 p.m. I hate Bruce Springsteen. For some reason I feelt he need to tell you today, all the people I hate. I don't know very many of these people in person, so take it all with a grain of salt.

Bruce Springsteen is like a tumerous growth on the Body that is Rock Music. "The Boss" maybe should have stopped singing after his "Born in the USA" days. I mean, if you don't really like Bruce you are considered un-american, well guess what, BRUCE SUCKS ASS.

Woody Allen chaps my ass. I've yet to see a movie that involved Woody Allen in anyway, that could be construed as anything other than a big steaming pile of excrement.

That bitch at the window at Chic-fil-a who never wipes off my drink when she gives it to me so there are little beads of coke running into my hand and making it sticky, inturn making my steering wheel sticky and my drive to work less pleasant.

The head of the organization i work for, I swear to god he is looking for something to nit-pick everyday. Thank God, he spends most of his time at home pretending to work.

More on people I hate later... He wants me to move my printer into a room three rooms down the hallway in and attempt to tidy up my desk. I've got an idea, stop putting shit you need to do on my desk you fucker.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye