Welcome to Day 1.
on 2002-09-02 at 6:07 p.m. Well, I'm finally on the wagon, my own Diary. I've been thinking about this for awhile now, mostly wanting to put my thoughts onto the virtual paper in hopes that they can help to spur my Artistic efforts in new directions. My problem has always been that I will have a great idea and not write it down, or write it on a napkin and wipe the sweat off my forehead with the napkin, therefore creating a blurry thought, that I could only remember if it happens to seep in through osmosis. So today, I begin this new journey not knowing whether it will help, hinder, or even make a difference in my thought process or actions. This is kind of like my own personal litmus test. I have no idea where it will lead, but you're welcome to come along for the ride.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye