Camp-in
on 2003-10-24 at 10:31 p.m. Okay, this is a shorty. I'm at the museum, it is 10pm, and I have lost my costume. WE are having a harry potter camp-in and I was goign to dress up like Norbert, the dragon. But alas, the frog costume i have has been lost, i hope i can find it before friday otherwise my whole theme thing will be thrown off. Anyway, i have an old picture of me int he frog cotume, maybe i'll scan it in tomorrow night. Oh well, I'm off to the football game in the morning, and it looks like it is just me and don. Anybody eles want to go, i've got an extra ticket? Call me. I'm out.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye