Been a while.
on 2003-04-25 at 12:04 p.m. Okay, it has been awhile. I apologize to my faithful readers, it has been a hell of a week. Some good things are on the horizon though, I cant talk about them yet, but you'll find out when they happen.

It's nasty-rainy here today, but I kinda like it this way. I just wish I was home today, instead of giving Lectures on Live Reptiles to 2nd graders, but alas, the Credit Card companies probably would be upset if I quit my job and became a bum.

I have a couple days off on Sunday and Monday, and other than my Monday Morning Golf game with a couple of guys old enough to be my grandfather, ntohing too exciting on the horizon. I took some personal time last night, stayed at home with just the dog, ate junk food, watched basketball, and went to bed early. Hate to say it, but sometimes people just need to be alone.

Well, I'm out for now.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye