Monday Night Football
on 2002-09-17 at 2:52 p.m. Thanks to the invisible dude (invisibledon), I went to watch Monday Night Football last night. And I must mention that invisibledon is my bitch when it comes to QB1. Yeah, you know you are. Anyway, enough gloating over my victory, on to bigger but not necessarily better things.

I don't feel well today, and people keep asking me what's wrong because I'm in a shitty mood. I'm sick, you fuckers, leave me alone. Well, i actally feel a little better after that outburst.

Damn, I'm busy all of a sudden, more update later on, I promise.

Prev // next

Recent Entries:

Prodigal Jonzo Returns - 2005-09-16

Sober - 2004-02-12

Long time, and Happy Anniversary - 2003-12-08

Getting you up to date... - 2003-11-21

Welcome Home Richard - 2003-11-12

Wisdom tells me I'm Nothing.
Love tells me I'm Everything.
Between the two my life flows.
~Nisargadatta

Navigate
Recent
Older
Profile
Book
Quotes
Freestyle
Notes
Design
Host
Go WAHOOS!
Skye